Staff and Board

Audiology

Jenna Abrams
Au.D., ABA

VIEW BIO

McKenna Bellamy
Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical & Industrial Audiologist

VIEW BIO

Ellen Lapp
Audiologist Extern

VIEW BIO

Kate Sinks
Au.D., ABAC, CCC-A, F-AAA

Director of Audiology

sinksk@chsstl.org

VIEW BIO

Speech-Language

Beth Elmore
M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Julia Weber
M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Community Services

Affeni Johnson

Community Service Technician

Salena Kennedy

Director of Community Services

kennedys@chsstl.org

Carol Lowe

Community Service Technician

Jason Mollette

Community Service Technician

Douglas Teel

Community Service Technician

Finance & Administration

Cathy Brown

Executive Director

brownc@chsstl.org

Wendy Drochelman

Marketing Specialist

April Green

Office Manager

Elizabeth Kirchhoefer

Executive Assistant

kirchhoefere@chsstl.org

Michelle McKeever

Clinic Coordinator

Shawn Redfern

Director of Finance

redferns@chsstl.org

Development

Kevin Condon

Director of Development

condonk@chsstl.org

Barb Smith

Grant Manager

Board of Directors

Travis Threats, Ph.D.
Saint Louis University
Board President

John Waterhouse
Ameren Corporation
Vice President

Rebecca Walker
Midwest BankCentre
Treasurer

Kelley Lingle
Washington University
Secretary

Robert Aden, Jr.
Community Volunteer
Board Member

Chrishina Crawford
SSM Health Saint Louis University Hospital
Board Member

Angela Dollens
St. Charles County Ambulance District
Board Member

Ryan Franks
Idiomatic, Inc.
Board Member

Dr. Robert Kamkwalala
Harris-Stowe State University
Board Member

Saulo Mendez
Prologue Technology
Board Member

Harry M. (Mark) Murray, IV
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
Board Member

Bradley Naert
HBM Holdings
Board Member

Jeff Nations
Cantel Medical
Board Member

Patti Crimmins Reda
Washington University & Barnes Jewish
Heart & Vascular Center
Board Member

John Sastry
Vice President & Financial Planning Officer
Central Trust Company
Board Member

Andrea Topps
AT&T
Board Member

Michele Wolff
Case Manager
YWCA
Board Member