Staff and Board

Audiology

McKenna Bellamy
Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical & Industrial Audiologist

VIEW BIO

Melanie Flores
B.S.

Audiology Extern

VIEW BIO

Saraí Gomez
B.A.

Audiology Extern

VIEW BIO

Ellen Onica
Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical Audiologist

VIEW BIO

Kate Sinks
Au.D., ABAC, CCC-A, F-AAA

Director of Audiology

sinksk@chsstl.org

VIEW BIO

Speech-Language

Emma Desambourg
M.A

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Beth Elmore
M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Julia Weber
M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Community Services

Affeni Johnson

Community Service Technician

Salena Kennedy

Director of Community Services

kennedys@chsstl.org

Carol Lowe

Community Service Technician

Kathryn Pedecone

Community Service Technician

Douglas Teel

Community Service Technician

Byron Wolter

Community Service Technician

Finance & Administration

Cathy Brown

Executive Director

brownc@chsstl.org

Jeff Feltz

Director of Finance

feltzj@chsstl.org

Marquita Grant

Clinic Coordinator

April Green

Office Manager

Elizabeth Kirchhoefer

Executive Assistant

kirchhoefere@chsstl.org

Development

Jed Buechele

Development Assistant

buechelej@chsstl.org

Kevin Condon

Director of Development

condonk@chsstl.org

Barb Smith

Grant Manager

Board of Directors

Mark Murray, IV
Armstrong Teasdale
President

Kelley Lingle
Family and Workforce Centers of America
Vice President

Rebecca Walker
Midwest BankCentre
Treasurer

Saulo Mendez
Prologue Technology
Secretary

Jeffrey Cowley
Central Trust Company
Board Member

Ryan Franks
Idiomatic, Inc.
Board Member

Julia Grunloh
Avadel Pharmaceuticals
Board Member

Dr. Robert Kamkwalala
Harris-Stowe State University
Board Member

Bradley Naert
Emerson
Board Member

Jeff Nations
Medivators
Board Member

Hitpreet Raheja
Roesch, Inc. 
Board Member

Patti Crimmins Reda
Washington University & Barnes Jewish
Heart & Vascular Center
Board Member

Brooke Snyder
St. Charles County Ambulance District 
Board Member

Dr. Travis Threats
Saint Louis University
Board Member

Andrea Topps
AT&T
Board Member

Michele Wolff
Healing Action
Board Member