Staff and Board

Audiology

McKenna Bellamy
Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical & Industrial Audiologist

VIEW BIO

Saraí Gomez
Au.D.

VIEW BIO

Ellen Onica
Au.D., CCC-A

Clinical Audiologist

VIEW BIO

Kate Sinks
Au.D., ABAC, CCC-A, F-AAA

Director of Audiology

sinksk@chsstl.org

VIEW BIO

Gerda Dirzyte
B.S.

Audiology Extern

VIEW BIO

Speech-Language

Beth Elmore
M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Macy Highfill
M.S., CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Martina Jurcevic-Mueller
M.S., CCC-SLP

Director of Speech-Language Services

VIEW BIO

Hilary Lord
M.S., CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Benjamin Norell
M.S., CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

VIEW BIO

Community Services

George Barbier

Community Service Technician

Affeni Johnson

Community Service Technician

Salena Kennedy

Director of Community Services

kennedys@chsstl.org

Carol Lowe

Community Service Technician

Kristen McDonald

Community Service Technician

Kathryn Pedecone

Community Services Assistant

Barb Smith

Community Service Technician

Douglas Teel

Community Service Technician

Byron Wolter

Community Service Technician

Finance & Administration

Cathy Brown

Executive Director

brownc@chsstl.org

Jeff Feltz

Director of Finance

feltzj@chsstl.org

Marquita Grant

Clinic Coordinator

April Green

Clinic Manager

Elizabeth Kirchhoefer

Office Administrator

kirchhoefere@chsstl.org

Development

Jed Buechele

Development Assistant

buechelej@chsstl.org

Kevin Condon

Director of Development

condonk@chsstl.org

Wade Leonard

Grants Coordinator

Board of Directors

Mark Murray, IV
President
Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Kelley Lingle
Vice President
Family and Workforce Centers of America

Robert Aden
Treasurer

Saulo Mendez
Secretary
Prologue Technology

Jeffrey Cowley

Kerri Gallagher
Aging Ahead

Julia Grunloh
Avadel Pharmaceuticals

Dr. Robert Kamkwalala
Harris-Stowe University

Douglas Muschany
The Boeing Company

Dr. Mark Packer
Mercy St. Louis

Hitpreet Raheja
Roesch, Inc.

Dr. Joshua Sappington
SSM Health

Dr. Travis Threats
Saint Louis University

Andrea Topps
AT&T

Rebecca Walker
Midwest Bank Center

Michele Wolff
United Way